Speaking To The Heart Podcast Network

The Speaking To The Heart Podcast Network is your interactive resource that helps you rise above life’s challenges.

mind  |  body  | spirit

phoenix Radio

PHOENIX RADIO - NOW LIVE!

phoenix Radio
phoenix Radio

About STTH 

Our Purpose

The podcast network that will help you rise above life’s challenges mind body and spirit!

The story of the Phoenix is legendary and inspiring to many. A brilliant bird who once lived its life full until for whatever reason it could no longer. Hello, I’m Shane Schulz the Founder of the Speaking to the Heart Podcast Network. A life that once was full of vibrant color and potential has now become faded and torn. Does this sound familiar to You?

The Awakening You

Wednesdays   |   8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM Central

LIVE on Facebook & Phoenix Radio

Laughter

Breaking Through Addiction 

Wednesdays | 9:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM Central

LIVE on Facebook & Phoenix Radio

New - Addiction

Laughter and Inspiration

Thursdays | 9:00 PM EST/ 8:00 PM Central

LIVE on Facebook & Phoenix Radio

 

Laughter

Courageous Recovery

Tuesdays | 8:00 PM EST/ 7:00 PM Central

LIVE on Facebook & Phoenix Radio

 

Laughter

Recent Episodes

New Episodes Weekly

Live shows on Facebook

Want to Be a Guest?

Come Onto A Show

Listen

 Coming Soon right here . . .

Stay Connected to Get The Latest Podcast Alerts

Meet the Hosts

Connie Bramer

Host: Laughter and Inspiration

Scott Goyette

Host: The Awakening You

Christopher Rausch

Host: Raw & UNscripted

Shane Schulz

Host: Motivated Strength

Dr. Robb Kelly

Host: Breaking Through Addiction

Jennifer Lovely

Co-Host: Breaking Through Addiction

Get In Touch

Have a question for one of the hosts? Looking for more information about The Speaking To The Heart Podcast Network? Looking to share your show on the network? Contact us here.